About us

The team behind the award-winning Sketch was founded in 2008 and is based in the Hague, NL. Most of the team is remote and spread across the world.

A Bohemian is simply an artist or littérateur who, consciously or unconsciously, secedes from conventionality in life and in art.Westminster Review, 1862

Registration number (registered in The Netherlands): (KVK) 60360461 | VAT number: NL8538.75.273.B01

  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Design and Development

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel Sá

    Design and Community

  3. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Christopher Downer

    Design

  4. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno Rocha

    Customer Support

  5. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale Muñoz

    Community and Developer Relations

  6. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle De Laender

    Development

  7. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin MacLean

    Development

  8. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie Walker

    Development

  9. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish McNeill

    QA

  10. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya Iliev

    Community

  11. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike Adbullah

    Development

  12. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal Csanaky

    QA

  13. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo Marfil

    Design

  14. Jorge Fernández @jorgefeir

    Jorge Fernández

    Customer Support

  15. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin Meaney

    Development

  16. Markus Piipari @markuspiipari

    Markus Piipari

    Development

  17. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos Gavina

    Design and Development

  18. Tristan Kromopawiro @phonoric

    Tristan Kromopawiro

    Design

  19. Kaisa Piipari @kaisapii

    Kaisa Piipari

    QA

  20. Diana Ribeiro

    Diana Ribeiro

    Customer Support

  21. Alan Francis @PossiblyAlan

    Alan Francis

    Development

  22. María Fernández @mery_fr

    María Fernández

    Customer Support

  23. Mathieu Dutour @mathieudutour

    Mathieu Dutour

    Development

  24. Luís Fernandes

    Luís Fernandes

    Customer Support

  25. Daniel Duke @iamdanduke

    Daniel Duke

    Design

  26. Helen McManus @invisiblepixels

    Helen McManus

    Development

  27. Aurimas Gasiulis

    Aurimas Gasiulis

    Development

  28. Richard Gazdik @richardgazdik

    Richard Gazdik

    Design and Development

  29. Matthias Keiser @mtthsksr

    Matthias Keiser

    Development

  30. Ana Ilundain @deaffriendly

    Ana Ilundain

    QA

Awards

How to contact us

For non-support related questions you can contact us directly on [email protected]. If you require support, please use our Support section instead.

App icon

Start working faster today

Available exclusively on the Mac for just $99.